Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Humboldt Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Eureka, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Humboldt Smokehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Johnthorntondavis about 1 month ago

Three Meat Plate

The sauces are magic. The Spicy KC and the Carolina were perfect and delicious but the Lexington and the Georgia were unexpectedly incredible. I ate my self fat and then ate some more. I got it on the pulled pork, pork belly, and burnt ends. I legit can't fit anymore in my swollen stomach but my mouths still watering. Slaw was good but I wish I had a chance to try the Vinegar slaw. The cornbread was standard not bad but not great. Overall the place is as legit as it smells. Def a must have.

Kennyskinner56 about 1 month ago

Chopped Brisket

The brisket is outstanding!

Oliver about 1 month ago

Coleslaw

Delicious, crunchy, creamy goodness. The perfect addition to any main course option.

Oliver about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork

Juicy and flavorful. Almost no need for BBQ sauce. Spectacular porky goodness!

Oliver about 1 month ago

Burnt Ends

Full of flavor! Delicious chunks of tender meat with a perfect amount of crispy goodness.

Cindyskinner61 about 1 month ago

Sliced Brisket

The Brisket is amazing!

Oliver about 1 month ago

Deviled Eggs

A must have! if you're a fan of deviled eggs, and like bacon too, these will not disappoint. Just as good as grandma's home cooked recipe!

Oliver about 1 month ago

Trifecta

The famous Cadillac Burrito!! Full of smokey, juicy BBQ'd goodness! All the sides and meats anyone could ever ask for, wrapped up perfectly in a tortilla. It's like having a whole plate of BBQ'd heaven without all the mess!

Oliver about 1 month ago

Pork Belly

Perfectly cooked, tender and smokey, with an almost creamy fat layer. Perfection!

Nanscreations about 2 months ago

Cadillac Burrito

this was so good! I love burt ends never had them on a sandwich so in a burrito was a surprise! Delish!! Next time I'll get the extra meat and check that out! lol



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA