Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Humboldt Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Eureka, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Humboldt Smokehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

S 24 days ago

Brisket Mac Bowl

You have never had mac n cheese like this!!! It changes a person- literallythe best I have ever had!!

Robert 28 days ago

Cadillac Burrito

Incredible burrito. totally delicious. Will come back again soon.

Andrea about 1 month ago

Kids Quesadilla

Got the pulled pork for my daughter and she inhaled it. I'd say it's a big win!!

Natalie about 1 month ago

Burnt Ends

By far the BEST I have ever had, the flavor is to die for! We made Sandwiches with it and it was so good!

Natalie about 1 month ago

Pulled Chicken

Great Flavor and Great Staff!

Robert 28 days ago

One Meat Plate

The pulled pork was fantastic. Tender, moist and so good. I could easily make a meal of the baked beans. I must say the mac and cheese was overly dry.

Brandon about 1 month ago

Popper Sandwich

First thing I tried here! Been hooked ever since. This sandwich with an order of bacon mac is the best lunch! 🤤

Jalora about 1 month ago

Humboldt Sandwich

Best sandwich in town! The burnt ends, crispy fried onions and smoked cream cheese are a match made in, uh, Humboldt, I guess. No matter what else I order I always get one of these. They're just that good.

Natalie about 1 month ago

Chopped Brisket

So full of flavor and all the sauces we got with it to try were all delicious!!

Johnthorntondavis 3 months ago

Three Meat Plate

The sauces are magic. The Spicy KC and the Carolina were perfect and delicious but the Lexington and the Georgia were unexpectedly incredible. I ate my self fat and then ate some more. I got it on the pulled pork, pork belly, and burnt ends. I legit can't fit anymore in my swollen stomach but my mouths still watering. Slaw was good but I wish I had a chance to try the Vinegar slaw. The cornbread was standard not bad but not great. Overall the place is as legit as it smells. Def a must have.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA